Arani Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91  

Arani is a Lok Sabha (Parliament of India) constituency in Tamil Nadu. It was created during the 2008 assembly delimitation from the former Vandavasi constituency.

Assembly segments

Arni constituency is composed of the following assembly segments.
  1. Polur
  2. Arni
  3. Cheyyar
  4. Vandavasi
  5. Senji
  6. Mailam


Year Winning Candidate Party
2009 M. Krishnasamy Indian National Congress

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91